doing things….too many things…

today I did an odd thing ~ I made a fast decision to come back to Leavenworth for the day/night.

I seldom make quick decisions of any kind, I like to weigh my options…sometimes I actually dither TO long with a choice…

Anyway… I came back here to L’town to try to finish up the shuffling of the schtuff that belongs to my collective family… I have a 10 x 25 foot storage, and it is very full… AND!!! t2k took a lot of her things to put in HER storage…

Granted the entire mess is not packed properly, and now I am (quite literally) throwing things in, but still…

I have too much stuff.

Seriously.

While I feel better about the fact that nearly everything is all back in one place, it makes me insane to think that it is such a mess.

Two more pickup truck loads, and I have pretty much finished up the shuffle of the schtuff ~ then, the real work begins…

**sigh** the sort.

Oh Lord, please help me with my sort.

I see a huge donation to local charities in the upcoming months ~ the people that take the donations at the back of the stores are SOOOO going to get tired of me.

I’m thinking it is time for bed ~ no one to do anything for here tonight, and my brudder is taking care of Bud, so…

eyp! time to watch a little telly, and hit the hay.

I am off into the sunset…

~:-)

This entry was posted in Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.