so… again… what is it exactly?

Sometimes, I have a hard time concentrating when I am being spoken to ~ it is as though I hear everything, but nothing soaks in…?

**shrug** I think it has something to do with my ADHD type stuffs. As an “adult” ~ I was FINALLY diagnosed… though the doctor said it was all in my head.

Um… DUH?

what does this have to do with anything? WELL…

Sitting still for one, listening to someone that is not on the same wavelength for another. I have, in my old age, slowed down enough to sit still ~ most of the time. It can become a chore if I do not have anything to do…

But…listening on the other hand… guh! There are times when I REALLY have to MAKE myself pay attention.

I drive myself insane ~ seriously.

Oddly enough, coffee makes my powers of concentration (on words) a bit better.

I’m exhausted, I’ve done three tens in a row.

my brain…

sez… BLUH!

now, what exactly was I trying to tell you?

no idea…

BLUH!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.