**sigh**

This morning was a lazy morning for this girl ~ after coffee this morning, I actually crawled back in bed for a bit of a nap with my cats…

Dogs too ~ then I helped a friend with her 2 and 3 year old while she took her granny to the doctor. (Granny is the 101 year old lady that I used to work for.) I did the little shopping she needed, and now I’m home, to get ready to run to the BCoNW with dresses and things for prom this weekend…

No work yet, lots of applications out there. doesn’t help that I do not want to stay here at my moms anymore ~ I just can’t DEAL with it. My attitude takes a serious dive every day, right after I check my email and get all the “thanks, but no thanks” notes. **sigh**

Guess maybe it is time to start to figure out what to be doing with the rest of my life… I am no closer to that than I was 26 years ago now when t1k popped into this world…

Popped being a relative term…it took me nearly 12 hours to get that kid out… BLEAH to the total extreme of BLEAH.

enough random, I’ve horses to feed, cat boxes to clean, manure to shovel, and… and… I think I’ll just go to bed and dream of having a life instead…

**sigh**

This entry was posted in Nowheres. Bookmark the permalink.