Ain’t Happening…

So, today is the second day of July….been running about, trying to get things done…

The theater has picked up, and the first show opens tonight. I love what I do with the theater, even though I am exhausted the next day from it all ~ AND the next day… and the next day and the next day…

Nothing is really new on the news front. I hurt (flare up) and that is all there is. I can’t walk to far, and when I do walk to far the pain is excruciating… like ever fiber in my trunk and legs is firing all at once, kind of like RLS but that isn’t what it is … makes it hard to sleep very well.

Just been hanging on for the show opener. Had an issue with the ED and last night and walked up the hill ~ I THOUGHT (wrongly) that I had permission to drive my car up the hill. I have been doing that for a very long time now, and moving it down before show time. Handicapped types need accomadations… so anyways…

I was “locked out” so walked up.

BIG mistake. I hurt so bad that I made more mistakes last night at the dress rehearsal that I’ve made since I started running the sound board!!!

**sigh** THAT will teach my ED… no wait… .*slaps self* that will teach ME!

Tonight is opening ~ I hope it goes better. I got about 8 hours of semi sleep which is soooo much better than I have been getting, so hey. I am happy with that.

Feeding everyone, doing the poo removal, and going to sit on my hands until I have to be to work at 5 p.m.

tomorrow I have two in row, with barely any time in between… must have a plan…

**SNORT**

yeah right.

ME?

PLAN?

Ain’t happening…

This entry was posted in Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.