Mum? WAKE UP!!!

‘Tis Saturday, the 31st of July, the year 2010 ~

Here is a random thought for you ~ in about fifty years, someone will be cruising the internets and after a google search on WordPress Blogs ~ and many, many, MANY hours of wandering ~ they will get to page 220 million and find this blog…

I wonder what they will think? I mean, if they even bother to read it???

**shrug**

Like I say, it is one of those random things that I wonder about, happens more often before I’ve had my coffee in the mornings…

Been a wild week ~ Today is no exception. I am away to work in less than an hour ~ though that truly is only because I need to stop by the barn to feed the Mama/daughter, and do the usual scoppage of plant by products… Otherwise, I’d have until nearly noon to sleep.

**yawn** and I really do need more sleep. I am hoping I make it through both shows without screwing up badly…

“Saturday” is my new four letter word ~ I shall become tired of the two show day quite fast I think. The REAL bad day will be when we strike one show at 9a.m and then do a matinee, THEN the regular night time show…

Makes me exhausted to think on it.

I’m going for more coffee… won’t stay awake otherwise…

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mum? WAKE UP!!! You GOTS to go to WORK to buy me FOOD!!

This entry was posted in Ramblings..., randomness. Bookmark the permalink.