there always seems to be one day…

**yawn**

Took some extra strength sinus stuff on Sunday night before 10 p.m.

Woke up at 10 a.m Monday.

Could not sleep until the usual hour of 2 a.m this morning, so consequently got up at 10 a.m. causing me to now feel grumpy, irritable and otherwise out of sorts.

Smokey and hot outside…

My mom is on the kick of “needing to say things” ~ most of them make no sense, and are random and irrelevent to any conversation being held at that moment in time.

Being irritable and grumpy, I have told her to be quiet.

**sigh**

Did work to a large extent, she is now only talking to my older sister.

yay!! (heh…sorry ~ really ~ I AM… )

so~ now it is noon, I envy those that are not out of bed yet, or are on their way to Paraguay to have cheese for lunch with their roofing sheep…

**snerk**

Okay… have to work tonight, so must figure out how to survive that.

Time for me to run see my ponies ~ though I overfed them yesterday so won’t need to do anything but scoopa de manure.

Why is it that there always seems to be at least ONE day of the week that feels off?

**sigh**

come on Viggo, I truly think that we should just go back to bed…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.