lalalalalalalalaaaaaaa

I can’t HEAR you!!

Wow. exhaustion has set in, and I am getting sick. Summer time colds REALLY stink, though I can’t smegl a ting…

**sigh**

You’d think I’d learn, but NOOOOOOOOOOO…. I don’t.

Actually, that is not true. I DO know how to slow down, there are times when I just don’t see any way to drop the gear jammin’ pace and still meet the deadlines of the week.

Yes, yes… I am challenged that way.

Having graham crackers crumbled up in cow milk this morning ~ poor womans cold cereal.

Hey… better than dipping the crackers in my coffee, right? :p

The list of things to do today has nothing on it ~ unless I count the dreaded laundry… **sigh**

Piles and mounds and tons of laundry…

Not quite sure how one person can create so much havoc ~

I’d like to know how this

can go to THIS

So … QUICKLY!

**sigh**

Apply within… the sooner, the better.

Because I think the EPA just might be after me….

~:-)

thanks for the pictures go to willow baskets and the muppets and the odd picture from the internet for the basket plaque

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.