it is a huge whine, don’t read!!

Spent my day sorting through boxes of things, and repacking boxes of things, and wondering if I am EVER going to sell my extra horses…

Found two people that want them for free…

**sigh**

yeah right. My experience with “free” is that folks don’t take care of them so good…

*sigh*

So… the bills mount, the old ones go to collections, and everything I own is for sale ~ and no one wants a single bit of it.

Unless it is for FREE.

hey, if I want to give it away, I will take it to the local charities for THEM to sell ~ someone has to benefit from my bad luck.

So… to keep going…

I’m hungry.

There is no coffee, so I have a miserable headache.

There isn’t any creamer, even if I had coffee to make.

I may have a roof over my head, but not having anything to eat really doesn’t make the roof worth while…

yeah, I whining. And… Even though I realize that there are there are those that are hungry AND cold…

Doesn’t make me any less hungry.

:P

so… to keep going with what I am doing…

This entry was posted in Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.