Been and Gave

Been up since 6 this morning with the puppy.

Gave up trying to get back to sleep after we did the frigid temperature poop trip outside.

Been trying to be constructive ever since…

Gave up until the grocery store opened so that I could run get creamer for my coffee.

Been trying to watch Fellowship of the Rings…

Gave up watching, and now am just listening, for I know the scenes by heart.

Been ten years after all…

Gave in to it only because it is on the telly ~ STARZ network ON Demand ~

Been trying to get the Old Cat to eat cat food again, setting the food bowl close to where she is sleeping and stuff…

Gave up when I discovered she can’t be arsed to jump to the top of the dresser to get it herself.

Been trying to think of ways to get to Wenatchee that did not involve using gas…

Gave up on the idea of going, it is to damn cold, and I need the gas for other things this week.

Been trying to decide what to have for breakfast, because I am hungry…

Gave up because I can not think of anything that doesn’t involve Viggo, breakfast in bed, and… well… whipped cream.

For the strawberries people! SHEES!

Get your minds out of the gutter! o.O !!!

Been wondering if I should just go back to bed…

Giving in and going to do so.

~:-)

This entry was posted in Coffee Zombie, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.