Like a drum beat in a band…

What IS it with the animals I always seem to end up with?

Do I have a sign on my back that says “HELLO!! I breath AIR and it is IMPORTANT!!!!”

Maybe one on my forehead that says “IT’S OKAY TO GAS ME!”

SEEEERIOUSLY ~ What the HECK!!!????

I first noticed this phenomenon with Budman.

That horse is virtually a walking fart machine ~ the first couple of times I rode him, I felt badly for anyone that was behind us ~ of course, walking about gets a horses’ internals moving, and naturally they fart too….

(though Bud still has not figured out to walk and make muffins at the same time ~ guess that is a skill he has not acquired…

Oops…sorry… back on topic now… )

Enter Little Cat. EVERY time I pick her up, she gasses me… though lately I have noticed every time she puts a bit of effort into anything ~ she will let out this little squeak from her sphincter…

**sigh**

The Pièce de résistance ~ ???!

Miss Sassy Blue.

How do describe this to you? How do I make you see (smell??) the horrors I go through???

She rolls over in her sleep…

**fart**

She stands up…

**fart**

She sits down…

**fart**

She stretches…

**FAAAAART**

She drinks water..

**fart**

She eats her food…

**fart**

She runs…

**FAAARRT fart fart faaaaaaaaaRRRRRRT ~ fart ~ FART ~ farti fart fart ~ fart**

Any activity at all, this dog farts in perfect rhythm with the action being done…

It is hilariously insane ~ Quite literally like a drum beat in a band.

(“keepin’ perfect rhythm makes you wanna fart alooooong…”)

I hope it “passes” one of these days… but somehow, given my record with the critters…

I have my doubts.

~:-)

This entry was posted in Critter Stories, Life, Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.