At least I haven’t lost my coffee my yet

It is Sunday for Petes (does anyone know exactly who this Pete IS???) sake, why can I not sleep in??

**sigh**

FIVE a.m. (normal hour)

Dog:

“mum, I gotta go!”

mum:

“no, you don’t, you just went…”

Dog:

“yes, I do.”

mum:

“NO, you don’t”

Dog:

“YES I DO, and I will PROVE it by jumping up on the BED!”

mum:

“GET DOWN”

Dog:

**Audible fart**

mum:

**dies horrible death**

Dog:

**VICTORY DANCE**

mum:

“#@@%&*(&&*^%%#@%#$^@^%$#!!!!!!

*sigh*”

Since then, we (read: SHE) has been on the go ~ cats, toys, food, water, cats, food, toys (PLAY FETCH MUM!) water, outside to pee…

I gave up trying to get back to sleep… went and fed already~I am quite sure the horses are convinced the apocalypse will occur today because I was there so early.

On the up side, I have not lost a coffee mug yet today because I made coffee AFTER I got back from feeding the horses…

See? it is right… right…

*sigh*

ah well.

~:-)

This entry was posted in Coffee Zombie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.