so… time to get serious…

I must say I always begin these things with “forgive me blog god(desses) for it has been many bleems since my last post…”

**sigh**

And it has been a very long time. If I wait until Friday it will have been two full months.

I have no excuse really… nothing that is good anyways. Granted, I have no internet access at home, nor do I have a laptop to take with me when I go places…

Both situations need to be remedied, and soon.

Life goes apace. I am now (and have been since the first of July) living by myself… when I am home in the BCoNW that is.

I always forget how wonderfully huge, and silent, and dark, and light, and awesome the BCoNW is when I am away…

**sigh**

BUT!!! Now I am back home for the most part, and am looking forward to getting my life back on track. yes, there will be ups and downs, but hey…

Ain’t that what life is all about? Riding the roller coaster without holding on? Getting on the Zipper at the fair for the first time (though scared spitless) and managing to NOT puke the corn dog you had for lunch???

Eyup! So!!

Time to get serious…

oh come on…

AS IF!!!!

~:-)

This entry was posted in Life, Nowheres. Bookmark the permalink.