If my luck holds…

What IS it with my life?? I mean… seriously. I am having an absolutely fantastic dream and it all goes…Well… :P is a good word for it…

Not to many nights back, I was all snug in my bed, with cabana boys dancing in my head (HEY! Did I just write that???? OOPS!) and one of those dreamy lovely brown eyed hunka hunka burnin’ loves leans in ~ The smell of garlic fills the air…

**ZOINK BIFF CUH-RAASH**

Wait… WHAT? Garlic?

**Confusion**

Half asleep, I smell even MORE garlic.

OH! he is getting CLOSER! YES!

**GAG** OMG NO!

Go AWAY! You are KILLING ME! AAAAAAAAAAHHH!!

**thrash, toss blankets, whine, hit lamp, knock it over, more crashing**

“MEEEEEEEOOOOOOOWW??”

“WHAT do you WANT you stoopud CAT??”

“MEOOWF?”

**wave of garlic smell**

**sigh**

Only in MY dreams does it go from lovely brown eyed hunka hunka burnin’ man to four legged fur ball that gets up on the counter to eat the tops of the garlic starts…

**sigh**

If my luck holds, maybe viggo will come through here next week and whisk me away from all this…

**snort**

hey… I can dream can’t I???

~:-)

This entry was posted in Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.