ONe oF thOSE wEEkS

Had one of those weeks where nothing is right, but I can’t put a pin on what is actually wrong… I’m grumpy and out of sorts, but not actively so, so,

SO!!

yeah, no clue what is wrong with me ~ and I do not think there is really anything “wrong” with me, I’m just…

Out of sorts.

Perhaps it is just the transition to winter, the time to sleep and renew? Perhaps I am ready to move along to the next chapter (thing, arena, SOMETHING??!!??) in my life?

I simply do not know at this very moment. As I sit here and try to be patient ~ not an easy thing for me, never has been, and probably never will be.

**sigh**

Feels like I have been waiting for a very long time for everything, anything in my life ~ but if I push to hard, I get slapped ~ I either get burned, or sick, or just plain used up, I can not seem to figure out how to transition gracefully from one thing to another? Maybe I am just destined to help others find their way, without ever really knowing my own “destiny” if you will.

Maybe that is what I am supposed to do.

Be the support staff.

hmmmm…. bears thinking more upon.

yeah.

time for a toddy (the Cap’n is waiting)

sleep sweet ~ g’night moon!

This entry was posted in Ramblings.... Bookmark the permalink.