a day of no coffee…

Some days, it does not pay to get out of bed.

Today was one of those for me.

Ate way to much last night, (oh man… it was GOOD) and so did not sleep very well, then the dogs caught on to the restlessness and didn’t sleep, so when I fell asleep, they were restless…

the cycle of crazy was turning so well that I woke up at 9 a.m. grumpier than the devil on any day that the Lord has made…

and that grumpy made the whole day turn out funny.

yes. funny, as in

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA”O.M.G.susanpullyerhaidoutyerass”AHAHAHAHAHAHAH funny.

tripped on the dog as she was running outside to pee ~ she, though deaf, KNOWS better.

me, I make her come back in.

bent over the dog to get in her face, and my shirt falls forward.

Old lecher across the walk got a HUGE show. (thank the powers I had my bra on!! )

Me, I just ignore him and his ex wife as she brains him with her coffee cup for being rude… O.o

Dogs finish, we go indoors…

I make the first of about 60 trips up and down the stairs for reasons I have now chosen to forget…

got online, got the mail, the posts, the coffee..

oh shit. where IS my coffee?

600th trip downstairs…

online. visiting with someone in twitter.

turns out they don’t want to follow me, and don’t want to talk to me, and I’m probably a lesbian and the only reason they followed me was…

because a movie type actually responded to something I said??? (huge blow to my ego…wait, what ego?)

*wow. okay then. “UNFOLLOW, BLOCK, and REPORT” crazy person…

where the HELL is my coffee cup??

699th trip downstairs…

pick up misc. things downstairs, go up to room…

wait. where IS MY COFFEE CUP???

700th trip down the stairs…

*sigh*

now… why am I down here?

… phone calls, mail, breakfast of rice krispies and milk …

UP the stairs!

and…

well… poop. no coffee cup? yeah. oh well…

NAP TIME!

I sleep like the dead, phone call wakes me up ~ I take the dogs out, old lecher next door lears and makes stupid jokes, dogs run in front of Ash as she is driving in the drive way…

**sigh**

ate a huge chunk of my birthday cake, and now I am going to bed.

Never did have coffee… maybe I’ll sleep tonight.

g’night moon!

*(gave me a whole new appreciation of what “stars” go through. wow. damn. EVEN more impressed that any of them bother with social media!!)

This entry was posted in Ramblings... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.