is it REALLY only Tuesday???

Sometimes, I get myself so organized and all that I get everything I can do done in a short amount of time…

then I spend the rest of the time I allotted for my nonsense DOING nonsense.

Like… cleaning up after t3k and t3SIL. O.o

Boredom does weird things to me.

**sigh** Biggest problem is that I think I drive T3k nuts when I do this ~ I try not to worry about it though, (the nutz part) because there would be worse problems if I just sat on my backside and didn’t do anything… right?

RIGHT!

m’kay then.

so… what am I going to do the rest of this week?

I have no idea.

Is it REALLY only Tuesday?

well…. poop.

Guess I’ll come up with something.

Until tomorrow…

~s~

This entry was posted in Just... well... ME., Life, Ramblings..., Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to is it REALLY only Tuesday???

  1. Pingback: the more I do, the more I do…do. and it ain’t doody. | ♥ MogSue ♥

Comments are closed.