did, done, do it…

I have had a day where I did not feel like doing anything.

I didn’t feel like getting out of bed, I didn’t feel like eating, I didn’t feel like taking the dogs out, I didn’t, I didn’t I didn’t! so…

I did anyways.

**sigh**

I didn’t do any of it very well, nor for very long ~ but as I did things, it did get easier.

I’m in a lot of pain right now, trying to cut back on the stuff I take ~ I kind of knew that sometimes prescriptions tend to make things worse for me, but hey, I’ll try anything once.

Done my thirty days, and in that time, the wobbles got worse, and the nerve endings were all feelable. (yeah, supposed to have a hyphen, it’s OKAY. At least I din’t just make that word up, like I normally do…)

As in FREAKIN’ ON FIRE feelable. twitchy, nasty, hey SUE, I’m HEEEEEEEEEEEREa KEEELING YOU on FIRE make YoU BUrnn…

so very not what I want. It is VERY crazy making.

I got up and done did.

yes. I’m proud of that. Tomorrow may not be any better, but I did do, as I did I got lots done too.

Also.

Hey, the way I look at it? I take all the good in my life I can get.

Soon it won’t hurt to walk. right?

RIGHT!

To bed for this girl now.

g’night, and may you have safe journeys through ’til the day brings you light.

~s~

This entry was posted in Ramblings..., section 8, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.