New Month and beginning again

Been an odd time for me ~ (okay, more odd than normal) ~ I’ve taken a hiatus from this blog thinger here and now finally am getting back to it ~ much of this time has been spent trying to get my life going in a direction, while keeping myself together… O.o

More often than not I feel I am barely making it ~ though occasionally now, I get the sense that all my stones are in the same basket. Learning to drop some of those stones along my way has been a really BIG challenge, because the basket is heavy, and I ain’t likin’ carryin the damn thing.

eyup. JUST like the rest of the human race.

SO!!! Here I am. All kinds of reasons for being here, I am tired of trying to figure the reasons out. Just going to get on the ball and get to finding out where exactly “here” is.

Good?

Good.

Onward.

~s~

This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.